Home / Confederal committees / National Youth Committee

National Youth Committee

The purpose of the National Youth Committee is to advise the CSN and its affiliated organizations on issues affecting the living and working conditions of young people, whether unionized or not.

Gustavo Monteiro

Sébastien Jobin
Regional Council, Québec–Chaudière-Appalaches

François-Guy Savaria-Raymond

Marie-Pier Thibeault
Regional Council, Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

Arianne Carmel-Pelosse

Jade Charest

Policy Officer: Katia Lelièvre
Policy Advisor: Mireille Bénard
Union Advisor from the Research and Status of Women Service : Gilles Bégin